18
Dec
09

Alyssa Bustamante’s Jail Address, Some Tweets & Pics

Write Alyssa Bustamante:

Cole County Jail

Case ID:
09ACCR03516
Offender Name:
ALYSSA DAILEN BUSTAMANTE
301 East High St., Jefferson City, MO 65101

A few of Alyssa Bustamante Tweets:

  • “drinking generic dew and chillin at mah house:)” (Jul 27)
  • “ahh! we just got kittens! they’re adorable
  • “holy shit, i almost died last night xD” (Aug 4)
  • “addiction takes over your whole life. it’s not something easily overcome, therefor i embrace me addiction.” (Aug 27)
  • “encompass’d with a thousand dangers; weary, faint, tremblinng with a thousand terrors; i in a fleshly tomb, am buried above grounnd. – William Cowper” (Sept 9)
  • “the world goes by my cage and never sees me.” (Sep 13)
  • “bad decisions make great stories..” (Sep 17)
  • “this is all i want in life; a reason for all this pain.” (Sep 28)
  • “drivin in a car bitches.” (Sep 30)
15 Responses to “Alyssa Bustamante’s Jail Address, Some Tweets & Pics”


  1. 1 Natassja Morrison
    August 28, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    I too wish they had her most updated address, I actually support her and believe she didn’t actually do it. I actually knew her on youtube and she actually seems like she was a cool person. I’ve also personally talked to some of her friends too and they say that she was nothing like what the lawyers and public are making her out to be. If anything she was a kind, caring person who was friends with everyone.

    I wanted to send her a letter, and attempt to be a pen pal, maybe lift her spirits a little in a dark time for her. She is so bogged down by people’s hatred for her now that even just one friend would probably mean a lot to her. Especially someone she can relate to.

    • 2 Elle
      February 8, 2012 at 8:26 pm

      Your a fucking idiot! You knew her from youtube? I hope you feel the pain of that little girls family. Child molestors have youtube accounts does that make it ok for them to rape children? You would probably support that to you sick BITCH!

    • 3 Elwin Dillard
      June 26, 2013 at 9:12 am

      She did do it… she just doesn’t deserve what she got. I support her and hope she makes parole soon. I wish I could meet her one day even.

  2. March 27, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    Hello First let me be up front here- I didn’t know Alyssa, we haven’t met and I don’t really know the first thing about her. I have tried to find out some basics and I liked what I saw but unfortunately much the “information” is mad slanderous. Also I feel I have no right to read her personal life just because some individuals put it on the internet so I haven’t even looked at everything that’s available.

    I strongly desire to have Alyssa’s most current mailing address.
    I have been searching for two days on these various inmate locators from the links to find that information for myself, but everything is just drawing up blanks. I don’t know whether I’m just somehow “doing it wrong” but they seem straightforward to use. I feel like it would be more effective to just ask around.

    I swear to God I do not intend to be a jerk!! You have to believe me, you have no idea just coming from a stranger how angry I get and how much I hate people who troll on her or try to mess with her. For what it’s worth I have held her in my thoughts and prayers since this happened and will continue to do so for as long as she lives. I may sound cheesy but it’s the truth; she means a lot to me.

    It pains me to know I have cared all this time but never tried to write her; I should have been sending a card every time I thought about it and the nah she don’t wanna hear from the likes of me took over. My personality dictates that I tend to think I’m only annoying others by interacting with them so in turn I left her alone. I guess too I just thought well she probably has her friends and family for support, but I’m scared for her; I’m scared that she may not realize just how many people have her in our hearts if we don’t all speak up. I’d like to have the opportunity to try to express my sincerest best wishes to her. If I could help her smile even if for a fleeting moment that would make my year.

    What I’m hoping is that by posting around on a few sites with my request maybe any of her friends, family or someone in the know will see this and you could message me the most recent contact information.

    WAIT! I would also most certainly be willing to send my letter (along with an extra stamp) to any of her friends or family who maintains frequent contact to proof-read and then forward to her. If we take this route all I ask is that you show me who you are to some extent (and of course I’ll show who I am I mean you’d be getting my return address too anyway) just so I know that you’re her friend/family and not some damned troll or who knows what. I have no problem doing this because I’m not going to write anything stupid, I’m not going to try to push her to any faith- I just need to tell her coming from someone who’s made a lot of the same decisions that she is a precious human being no matter what happens and that she will always have love and support from many.

    If no one gets back to me :-( I’ll try the previous listed address and I’ll make some phone calls but I would greatly appreciate it if someone could help out with this; just seems a lot simpler to me if you already know how to reach her…

    • 5 patrishka
      April 2, 2011 at 2:44 pm

      Try the inmate locater. There is a link on my blogroll for the site

      or use this one

      http://www.corrections.com/links/show/20

      • 6 Natassja Morrison
        August 28, 2011 at 11:26 pm

        I’m essentially in the same boat as this person, I didn’t read their post but I totally agree. It pains me as well that I haven’t wrote to her yet either, and now that she’s been moved it will pretty much be impossible. :(

        • October 20, 2011 at 4:24 am

          Since I wound up on here again this evening I’m going to post a reply to one person and then spill my mind to whom it may concern.

          @Natassja Morrison
          Heyo, not sure if you knew but Alyssa’s most recent move was *back* to the address at the top so now she can be reached using that address.
          You *probably* already know that so I apologize for being a broken record but I didn’t see any replies to you or any further posting so I gotta do it just in case you weren’t aware.
          Yeah as you said would be very nice to be able to “lift her spirits a little”.

          @Anyone Wondering Why I Support Her
          Alright so I’ve been bitched out online a lot for showing support for Alyssa by many shouting anonymous masses and I can see a few reasons why someone may think to do that to me. I have my own personal reasons for supporting her but I will explain myself somewhat and post here once more on this blog where I feel I won’t be subject to as many brats who want to lynch her as some other websites.

          First let me say for the record that I am not a “fanboy” and none of this is about any sort of celebrity ‘cool factor’. That’s kind of disturbing to me to think of her that way but some of the things people say would lead me to believe it has happened on a very small scale. I wish she wasn’t as well known because I would have a much simpler time getting to know her. I especially wish she was not known for *this* and I could have just met her as herself instead of all this media-circus bull surrounding her. I hope she get’s acquitted and I would have the opportunity to meet her as a free citizen instead of writing to her in a cage.

          Now I’m not naive, I understand the implications of trying to reach her being an older male but I’ll say it here: It is not anything sexual that draws me to her. It is rare to happen but I have been accused once or twice of only wanting to meet her so I can get in her pants- let me stop that thought right there because that gets on my nerves to be classed like that from people who do not know the first thing about me. I’m not perfect but not everything in life always has to be so sinister; I wouldn’t even try to hug her without her permission. Do I think she is attractive? Yes, she is beautiful- that doesn’t have to mean anything further. I’m being honest and I’m not pretending to be a saint here or by any means an innocent man, but at the same time I have no foul intentions for her which is why I’m comfortable bringing this up.

          It is Alyssa’s mind/how I perceive her mind to be- which is what endlessly captivates me; not her alleged actions, not her body.

          I know I am annoying as all hell to a lot of people for being like this and I really don’t set out to offend anyone but I believe that if you want to be a part of someones life you will work to get in to it and I live by that, so I’m going to keep trying to know her unless Alyssa herself personally tells me me to knock it off.

          I felt like elaborating on this here because this blog seems mild, compared to trying to stick up for her many other places; where it’s like if you defend her I find you get piled on fast.
          I’m a bit long winded but that’s how I write when I am impassioned with the topic, my apologizes for the long read if anyone does but then again I didn’t even ask any of you to read this so… :-p

    • 8 mel
      November 19, 2012 at 10:02 am

      i feel as if she was the trial and i do the plan. As though she was a draft of me. I feel as if we are the same person

  3. 9 Nick
    March 25, 2011 at 4:46 am

    hey can you help me, im looking for Alyssa’s current adress and i couldnt find it on the link you posted, idk if i am looking right or not but i dont think it sais…can you help me out? thanks

  4. January 8, 2011 at 6:23 am

    I’ve seen this information on a few other websites. But, is it current? I’d like to get in touch with her and I don’t wanna sit down and write a letter that’s not going to get to her.

  5. 12 Kenniey
    December 28, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    they have moved her from cole county … she is in another jail now

  6. 13 Alyssa's Angel
    March 26, 2010 at 11:07 am

    Please take this down. Although public information, I’m afraid that this makes it too easy to find and I don’t want people like members of the Facebook group below forming a hate mail campaign, she’s in volatile enough mental condition as it is and I wouldn’t want to see her hurt herself.

    http://www.facebook.com/#!/group.php?gid=217029271004

  7. January 2, 2010 at 1:53 am

    howd u get alyssa s address to write her?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

