01
Jul
08

Q Tumblings

Q Tumblings is a photography blog that features amazing photography from artists everywhere.

http://quanmengli.tumblr.com/

I had never heard of this blog until I found I had this photograph posted. I googled my name and it came up posted on Nov 4th. Shocked & Flattered I began to explore the photos. The collection of work this blogger has complied is breathtaking! I am pleased to be included although notification would have rocked! If you love photography you’ll return to this site again and again!Patricia Profitt Photography

2 Responses to “Q Tumblings”


  1. 1 patrishka
    July 1, 2008 at 6:56 am

    It’s a graffiti style sticker with a tag name that I am not familiar with, homemade and stuck to a public seattle mailbox.

  2. 2 yesbuts
    July 1, 2008 at 6:26 am

    Is this a shot of graffiti?


Leave a Reply

